Newton County, Texas Voting Boxes and **Precincts**

Voting Box and Name:

Voting Box 1 – East Newton

Voting Box 2 – Leesmill

Voting Box 3 – Burkeville

Voting Box 4 – Farrsville

Voting Box 5 – Toledo Bend

Voting Box 6 – West Newton

Voting Box 7 – Bon Wier

Voting Box 8 – Bleakwood

Voting Box 9 – South Call

Voting Box 10 – Laurel

Voting Box 11 – Deweyville

Voting Box 12 – South Newton

Voting Box 13 – Hartburg

Voting Box 14 – Wiergate

Voting Box 15 – Pine Grove

Voting Box 16 – North Call

Voting Box 17 – Liberty

Voting Box 18 – Salem

Voting Box 19 – Fawil

Voting Box 20 – Jamestown

Voting Box 21 – Gist

Voting Box 22 – East Bleakwood

Voting Box 23 – South Burkeville

County Commissioners' Precincts by Voting Box:

Commissioner Pct. 1 - 7, 8, 9, 12, 15, 16, 18 and 19

Commissioner Pct. 2 - 4, 6, 14, 17, 20, 22 and 23

Commissioner Pct. 3 - 1, 2, 3 and 5

Commissioner Pct. 4 - 10, 11, 13 and 21

County Justices' and Constables' Precincts by Voting Box:

JP/Constable Pct. 1 - 7, 8, 12, 15, 16, 18, 19 and 22

JP/Constable Pct. 2 - 4, 6, 14, 17 and 20

JP/Constable Pct. 3 - 1, 2, 3, 5 and 23

JP/Constable Pct. 4 - 9, 10, 11, 13 and 21